-->

Kansas Trauma Center Locations


Place your cursor over the shape on the map to view the name and location for each center.

Kansas Regional Trauma Centers Map w/ Legend Sabetha Community Hospital Norton County Hospital Republic County Hospital, Belleville, KS  66935 Mitchell County Hospital Health Systems, Beloit, KS 67420 Hiawatha Community Hospital Hays medical Center Salina Regional Health Care Stormont-Vail Regional Health Center Overland Park Regional Medical Center Miami County Medical Center Hutchinson Regional Medical Center Comanche County Hospital William Newton Hospital Via Christi Medical Center Wesley Medical Center Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center Girard Medical Center Labette Health Mt. Carmel Regional Medical Center Rooks County Health Center Pratt Regional Medical Center Nemaha Valley Community Hospital Santana District Hospital Community Memorial Healthcare Rice County District Hospital Anthony Medical Center Cheyenne County Hospital Great Bend Regional Hospital Clara Barton Hospital Anderson County Hospital Holton Community Hospital Pawnee Valley Community Hospital Community HealthCare System, Inc. St. Luke's Hospital Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital  Smith County Memorial Hospital University of Kansas Health Systems Providence Medical Center Ransom Memorial Hospital Allen County Regional Hospital Kingman Community Hospital Lindsborg Community Hospital citizens medical center McPherson Hospital Newman Regional Health  Lyon County Rawlins County Health Center Lawrence Memorial Hospital

[Stormont-Vail Regional Health Center] [Overland Park Regional Medical Center] [Ku Med] [Weslyan Medical Center] [Via Christi Medical Center] [Labette Health] [Mt. Carmel Regional Medical Center]

Level I Trauma Center Locations are identified by a star

Level II Trauma Center Locations are identified by a square

Level III Trauma Center Locations are identified by a circle

Level IV Trauma Center Locations are identified by a diamond

Staffing Changes
Staff Change Notification Form

Object

Facility

Designation Level

Trauma Coordinator/Manager

Medical Director

University of Kansas Hospital
University of Kansas Health Systems
Level I
Jennifer Middlekauff, BSN, RN
(Phone) 913-945-6853
E-mail: jmiddlekauff@kumc.edu
Stepheny Berry, MD, FACS
Via-Christi St. Francis Regional Medical Center
Via Christi Hospital – St. Francis
Level I
Cara Magness, RN
(Phone) 316-268-5093
E-mail: cara.magness@ascension.org
James Haan, MD, FACS
Wesley Medical Center
Wesley Medical Center
Level I
Meghan Landwehr, RN
(Phone) 316-962-2264
E-mail: meghan.landwehr@wesleymc.com
David Acuna, DO
Overland Park Regional Medical Center
Overland Park Regional Medical Center
Level II
Lois Towster, ARNP, MSN
(Phone) 913-541-5605
(Fax) 913-541-6820
E-mail: Lois.Towster@hcamidwest.com
Don Fishman, MD
Stormont-Vail HealthCare
Stormont-Vail HealthCare
Level II
Brinton Baker
(Phone) 785-354-5471
(Fax) 785-354-5475
E-mail: bbaker@stormontvail.org
Wael Khreiss, MD
Hays medical Center
Hays Medical Center
Level III
Cammie Townley
(Phone) 785-656-2512
E-mail: Cammie.townley@haysmed.com
Charles Schultz, MD
Hutchinson Regional Medical Center
Hutchinson Regional Medical Center
Level III
Ashley Thompson RN
(Phone) 620-665-2580
E-mail: thompsona@hutchregional.com
John Shaw, MD
Labette Health
Labette Health
Level III
Misti Bond, RN
(Phone) 620-820-5122
Email:  mbond@LabetteHealth.com
Michael Bolt MD, FACS
Salina Regional Health Care
Salina Regional Health Care
Level III
Jessica Weikle, RN
(Phone) 785-452-7320
E-mail: jweikle@srhc.com
Justin Klaassen, MD
Via Christi Hospital-Pittsburg
Via Christi Hospital-Pittsburg
Level III
Naomi Powers
(Phone) 620-235-7506
E-mail: Naomi.Powers@ascension.org
Brett Dunbar, DO
Allen County Regional Hospital
Allen County Regional Hospital
Level IV
Angela Slocum
(Phone) 620-365-1025
E-mail: angela.slocum@allencountyregional.com
Tim Spears, MD
Anderson County Hospital
Anderson County Hospital
Level IV
Tanya Ewert
(Phone) 785-204-4037
E-mail: tewert@saint-lukes.org
Timothy Spears, DO
Cheyenne County Hospital
Cheyenne County Hospital
Level IV
Brenda Hays, RN
(Phone) 785-332-2104
E-mail: bhays@cheyennecountyhospital.com
Dallas Walz, MD
Citizens Medical Center
Citizens Medical Center
Level IV
Vickie Duffey
(Phone) 785-260-1252
E-mail: vduffey@cmciks.com
Brenda Kopriva, MD
Clara Barton Hospital
Clara Barton Hospital
Level IV
Paula Hofmeister, RN
(Phone) 620-6353-5081
E-mail: phofmeister@clarabarton.hpmin.com
Patrick Stiles, MD
Comanche County hospital
Comanche County Hospital
Level IV
Jennifer Kerstetter, RN
(Phone) 620-582-2144
E-mail: jengripp@hotmail.com
Daniel Schowengerdt, MD
Community HealthCare System, Inc.
Community HealthCare System, Inc.
Level IV
Tiffany Ronnebaum
(Phone) 785-889-4272
E-mail: tiffanyronnebaum@chcsks.org
Marcus Weiser, DO
Community Memorial Healthcare
Community Memorial Healthcare
Level IV
Mary Lyhane
(Phone) 785-562-2311
E-mail: melyhane@cmhcare.org
John Ryan MD
Girard Medical Center
Girard Medical Center
Level IV
Joyce Geier, RN
(Phone) 620-724-8291
Email: kpage@girardmedicalcenter.com
Adam Paoni, DO
Great Bend Regional Hospital
Great Bend Regional Hospital
Level IV
Maryann Keener
(Phone) 620-791-6817
E-mail: mkeener@gbregional.com
Dennis Kepka, MD and Roy Danks, DO
Hiawatha Community Hospital
Hiawatha Community Hospital
Level IV
Maggie Hunninghake
(Phone) 785-742-2131
E-mail: mhunninghake@hch-ks.org
Bryon Bigham, MD
Holton County Hospital
Holton Community Hospital
Level IV
Krista Eylar, RN
(Phone) 785-364-2116
E-mail: krista.eylar@rhrjc.org
Clint Colberg, MD
Community Memorial Healthcare
Hospital District #1 of Rice County
Level IV
Bonnie Goans
(Phone) 620-680-0759
bgoans@rch-lyons.com
Roger Klein MD
Kingman Community Hospital
Kingman Community Hospital
Level IV
Heather Reames
(Phone) 620-532-3147
E-mail: education@kchks.com
Robert Ullom, MD
LMH Health - Lawrence Memorial Hospital
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
Level IV
Kenna Young, RN, BSN
(Phone) 785-505-6528
E-mail: kenna.young@lmh.org
Toni Reynolds, MD
Lindsborg Community Hospital
Lindsborg Community Hospital
Level IV
Martha Hett
(Phone) 785-227-3308 ext.153
E-mail: marthah@lindsborghospital.org
Ben Dolezal, MD
McPherson Hospital
McPherson Hospital
Level IV
Joni Pruitt, RN
(Phone) 620-241-2250 ex 516
E-mail: jonip@mcphersonhospital.org
Clayton Fetsch, MD, FACS
Miami County Medical Center
Miami County Medical Center
Level IV
Nate Cunningham
(Phone) 913-294-6664
E-mail: elnathan.cunningham@olathehealth.org
Osama Ismael MD
Mitchell County Hospital Health Systems
Mitchell County Hospital Health Systems
Level IV
Mary Gray, RN
(Phone) 785-738-9369
E-mail: mgray@mchks.com
Craig Concannon, MD
Nemaha Valley Community Hospital
Nemaha Valley Community Hospital
Level IV
Lynda Cross, RN
(Phone) 785-336-6181
E-mail: lcross@nemvch.org
William Bartkoski, DO
Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center
Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center
Level IV
Stacy Trester, RN
(Phone) 620-432-5392
E-mail: stacy_trester@nmrmc.com
Mark Wendt, DO
Newman Regional Health - Lyon County
Newman Regional Health - Lyon County
Level IV
Alexa Parks, BSN, RN
(Phone) 620-343-6800
E-mail: aparks@newmanrh.org
Matthew J. Turner, MD
Norton County Hospital
Norton County Hospital
Level IV
Julia Thompson
(Phone) 785-877-3351
jthompson@ntcohosp.com
Pamela Steinle, MD
Pawnee Valley Community Hospital
Pawnee Valley Community Hospital
Level IV
Kendra Barker
(Phone) 620-285-8623
E-mail: kendra.barker@haysmed.com
Christian Whittington, MD
Pratt Regional Medical Center
Pratt Regional Medical Center
Level IV
Kari Osner
(Phone) 620-450-1576
E-mail: kosner@prmc.org
Eric Clarkson, DO
Providence Medical Center
Providence Medical Center
Level IV
Carinda Trowbridge
(Phone) 913-596-4847
E-mail: ctrowbridge@primehealthcare.com
Stephen J. Lowry, MD
Ransom Memorial Hospital
Ransom Memorial Hospital
Level IV
Dorothy Rice - Trauma Director
(Phone) 785-229-8200
E-mail: dorothyr@ransom.org
Rodney McCalla, MD
Rawlins County Health Center - Rawlins County
Rawlins County Health Center - Rawlins County
Level IV
Vicki Reuber
(Phone) 785-626-3211
E-mail: vreuber@rchc.us
Brewster Kellogg, DO
Republic County Hospital
Republic County Hospital
Level IV
Kelli Devine
(Phone) 785-527-2254
E-mail: kdevine@rphospital.org
Cayle Goertzen, MD
Rooks County Health Center
Rooks County Health Center
Level IV
Michele Hinger, RN
(Phone) 785-434-4553 ext 230
E-mail: mhinger@plainville,hpmin.com
Mike Oller MD
Sabetha Community Hospital
Sabetha Community Hospital
Level IV
Wendy Menold, RN
(Phone) 785-284-2121
E-mail: wmenold@sabethahospital.com
James Longabaugh, DO
Saint Luke Hospital & Living Center
Saint Luke Hospital & Living Center
Level IV
Molly Smith
(Phone) 620-382-2177
E-mail: molly.smith@slhmarion.org
Randolph Whitely, MD
Satanta District Hospital
Satanta District Hospital
Level IV
Tina Pendergraft RN
(Phone) 620-649-2200 ext. 266
E-mail: tpendergraft@satantahospital.org
Gareth Bridge, MD
Smith County Memorial Hospital
Smith County Memorial Hospital
Level IV
Laura Kingsbury
(Phone) 785-282-6845 ex 220
E-mail: lkingsbury@smithcohosp.org
Justin Overmiller, MD
William Newton Hospital
William Newton Hospital
Level IV
Melanie Burnett, RN
(Phone) 620-221-2300
E-mail: melanie.burnett@wnmh.org
Christopher Morrissey, DO