-->

Kansas Trauma Center Locations


Place your cursor over the shape on the map to view the name and location for each center.

Kansas Regional Trauma Centers Map w/ Legend Sabetha Community Hospital Norton County Hospital Republic County Hospital, Belleville, KS  66935 Mitchell County Hospital Health Systems, Beloit, KS 67420 Hiawatha Community Hospital Hays medical Center Russell Regional Hospital Salina Regional Health Care Stormont-Vail Regional Health Center The University of Kansas Hospital Overland Park Regional Medical Center Miami County Medical Center Hutchinson Regional Medical Center Ashland Health Center Comanche County Hospital William Newton Hospital Via Christi Medical Center Wesley Medical Center Greenwood County Hospital Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center Girard Medical Center Labette Health Mt. Carmel Regional Medical Center Rooks County Health Center Pratt Regional Medical Center Nemaha Valley Community Hospital Santana District Hospital Community Memorial Healthcare Rice County District Hospital Anthony Medical Center Harper Hospital District 5 Cheyenne County Hospital Great Bend Regional Hospital Clara Barton Hospital Anderson County Hospital Holton Community Hospital Pawnee Valley Community Hospital Community HealthCare System, Inc. St. Luke's Hospital Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital

[Stormont-Vail Regional Health Center] [Overland Park Regional Medical Center] [Ku Med] [Weslyan Medical Center] [Via Christi Medical Center] [Labette Health] [Mt. Carmel Regional Medical Center]

Level I Trauma Center Locations are identified by a star

Level II Trauma Center Locations are identified by a square

Level III Trauma Center Locations are identified by a circle

Level IV Trauma Center Locations are identified by a diamond

Object

Facility

Designation Level

Trauma Coordinator/Manager

Medical Director

Via-Christi St. Francis Regional Medical Center
Via Christi Hospital on St. Francis
Level I
Kris Hill, RN, MSN, ACNP
(Phone) 316-268-5047
E-mail: Kris_Hill@via-christi.org
James Haan, MD, FACS
Wesley Medical Center
Wesley Medical Center
Level I
Mike Valdez, RN
(Phone) 316-962-2264
E-mail: miguel.valdez@wesleymc.com
Paul Harrison, MD, FACS
University of Kansas Hospital
University of Kansas Hospital
Level I
Tracy McDonald, MSN, RN, CCRN, NEA-BC
(Phone) 913-945-6853
E-mail: trogers@kumc.edu
Michael Moncure, MD, FACS
Stormont-Vail HealthCare
Stormont-Vail HealthCare
Level II
Richelle Rumford, RN
(Phone) 785-354-5471
(Fax) 785-354-5475
E-mail: rrumford@stormontvail.org
William Sachs, MD, FACS
Overland Park Regional Medical Center
Overland Park Regional Medical Center
Level II
Lois Towster, ARNP, MSN
(Phone) 913-541-5605
(Fax) 913-541-6820
E-mail: Lois.Towster@hcamidwest.com
Don Fishman, MD
Labette Health
Labette Health
Level III
Thomas Schorr, RN
(Phone) 620-820-5122
Email: tschorr@lcmc.com
Michael Bolt MD, FACS
Via Christi Hospital-Pittsburg
Via Christi Hospital-Pittsburg
Level III
Janelle Dimond, RN
(Phone) 620-232-0159
E-mail: janelle_dimond@via-christi.org
Robert Huebner MD, FACS
Hutchinson Regional Medical Center
Hutchinson Regional Medical Center
Level III
Kim McGowen
(Phone) 620-665-2580
E-mail: mcgowenk@hutchregional.com
John Shaw, MD
Hays medical Center
Hays Medical Center
Level III
Cammie Townley
(Phone) 785-656-2512
E-mail: Cammie.townley@haysmed.com
Charles Schultz, MD
Salina Regional Health Care
Salina Regional Health Care
Level III
Rachelle Giroux RN, BSN, CEN
(Phone) 785-452-6655
E-mail: rgiroux@srhc.com
Jake Breeding, MD, FACS
Mitchell County Hospital Health Systems
Mitchell County Hospital Health Systems
Level IV
Mary Gray, RN
(Phone) 785-738-9369
E-mail: mgray@mchks.com
Craig Concannon, MD
Nemaha Valley Community Hospital
Nemaha Valley Community Hospital
Level IV
Lynda Cross, RN
(Phone) 785-336-6181
E-mail: lcross@nemvch.org
James J. Lueger, DO
Sabetha Community Hospital
Sabetha Community Hospital
Level IV
Stacy Scott, RN
(Phone) 785-284-2121
E-mail: sscott@sabethahospital.com
James Longabaugh, DO
Girard Medical Center
Girard Medical Center
Level IV
Kim Page, RN
(Phone) 620-724-8291 ext. 242
Email: kpage@girardmedicalcenter.com
Adam Paoni, DO
Comanche County hospital
Comanche County Hospital
Level IV
Jennifer Kerstetter, RN
(Phone) 620-582-2144
E-mail: jengripp@hotmail.com
Daniel Schowengerdt, MD
Republic County Hospital
Republic County Hospital
Level IV
Lisa Melton, RN
(Phone) 785-527-2254
E-mail: lmelton@rphospital.org
Cayle Goertzen, MD
Anthony Medical Center
Anthony Medical Center
Level IV
Terri Griffiths, APRN, FNP
(Phone) 620-842-5111
E-mail: tgriffiths@amcks.org
Sidney Stranathan, DO
Greenwood County Hospital
Greenwood County Hospital
Level IV
Tracy Harrod, RN
(Phone) 620-583-7451
E-mail: tharrod@gwch.org
Joe "Rob" Hutchison, MD
Norton County Hospital
Norton County Hospital
Level IV
Jessie Dougherty, RN
(Phone) 785-877-3351
jdougherty@ntcohosp.com
Martin Griffey, DO
Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center
Neosho Memorial Regional Medical Center
Level IV
Pat Lucke, RN
(Phone) 620-432-5392
E-mail: pat_lucke@nmrmc.com
Mark Wendt, DO
William Newton Hospital
William Newton Hospital
Level IV
Melanie Burnett, RN
(Phone) 620-221-2300
E-mail: er@wnmh.org
Christopher Morrissey, DO
Hiawatha Community Hospital
Hiawatha Community Hospital
Level IV
Dustin Williams, RN
(Phone) 785-742-2131
E-mail: dwilliams@hch-ks.org
Bryon Bigham, MD
Ashland Health Center
Ashland Health Center
Level IV
Patty Young, RN
(Phone) 620-635-2241
E-mail: pyoungashlandhc.org
Dan Shuman, DO
Russell Regional Hospital
Russell Regional Hospital
Level IV
Karen Deatherage, RN
(Phone) 785-483-0838
E-mail: karend@russellhospital.org
Jill Doerfler-Iniguiez, MD
Great Bend Regional Hospital
Great Bend Regional Hospital
Level IV
Adina Gregory
(Phone) 620-792-8833
E-mail: agregory@gbregional.com
Roy Danks, DO, FACOS
Pratt Regional Medical Center
Pratt Regional Medical Center
Level IV
Sandy Fitzmaurice
(Phone) 620-672-7451
sfitzmaurice@prmc.org
Eric Clarkson, DO
Rooks County Health Center
Rooks County Health Center
Level IV
Michele Hinger, RN
(Phone) 785-434-4553 ext 230
E-mail: mhinger@plainville,hpmin.com
Mike Oiler MD
Satanta District Hospital
Satanta District Hospital
Level IV
Tina Pendergraft RN
(Phone) 620-649-2200 ext. 266
E-mail: tpendergraft@satantahospital.org
Alois Pauls MD
Community Memorial Healthcare
Community Memorial Healthcare
Level IV
Mary Lyhane
(Phone) 785-562-4458
E-mail: melyhane@cmhcare.org
John Ryan MD
Community Memorial Healthcare
Rice County District Hospital
Level IV
Cassie Look, RN
(Phone) 620-257-5173
E-mail: clook@rch-lyons.com
Roger Tobias MD
Miami County Medical Center
Miami County Medical Center
Level IV
Kelly Talcott, RN
(Phone) 913-294-6664
E-mail: kelly.talcott@olathehealth.org
Osama Ismael MD
Harper Hospital District NO. 5
Harper Hospital District NO. 5
Level IV
Deb Duvall, RN
(Phone) 620-896-7324
E-mail: dduvall@hhd5.com
Ralph Imlay, DO
Cheyenne County Hospital
Cheyenne County Hospital
Level IV
Brenda Hays, RN
(Phone) 785-332-2104
E-mail: bhays@cheyennecountyhospital.com
Mary Beth Miller MD
Clara Barton Hospital
Clara Barton Hospital
Level IV
Paula Hofmeister, RN
(Phone) 620-6353-5081
E-mail: phofmeister@clarabarton.hpmin.com
Robin Durrett, DO
Anderson County Hospital
Anderson County Hospital
Level IV
Tanya Ewert
(Phone) 785-204-4037
E-mail: tewert@saint-lukes.org
Timothy Spears, DO
Holton County Hospital
Holton Community Hospital
Level IV
Vicki Olberding
(Phone) 785-364-9695
E-mail: volberding@rhrjc.org
Clint Colberg, MD
Pawnee Valley Community Hospital
Pawnee Valley Community Hospital
Level IV
Paul Carrington
(Phone) 620-285-8632
E-mail: paul.carrinton@haysmed.com
David Alcindor, MD
Community HealthCare System, Inc.
Community HealthCare System, Inc.
Level IV
Deb Hundley
(Phone) 785-305-0627
E-mail: debhundley@chcsks.org
Marcus Weiser, DO
Saint Luke Hospital & Living Center
Saint Luke Hospital & Living Center
Level IV
Molly Smith
(Phone) 620-382-2177
E-mail: molly.smith@slhmarion.org
Kathryn A. Phyfer, MD
Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital
Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital
Level IV
Ramie Ramsey
(Phone) 316-322-4500
E-mail: rramsey@sbamh.org
Jeffery Bell, DO